» » Future Trail - Secrets Of The Mind

Future Trail - Secrets Of The Mind Album

Genre: Electronic
Performer: Future Trail
Title: Secrets Of The Mind
Style: EBM, Synth-pop
Date of release: 2019
FLAC album size: 2598 mb
MP3 album size: 1950 mb


Sad Life Plays A Melody3:50
Move And Turn4:30
Whisper My Message4:59
Smart Window5:15
The Wildest Part4:38
Natural Matters4:40
Age Of Dust4:03


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FT005Future Trail Secrets Of The Mind ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num)Not On Label (Future Trail Self-released)FT005Germany2019
noneFuture Trail Secrets Of The Mind ‎(13xFile, AIFF, Album)Not On Label (Future Trail Self-released)noneGermany2019


Songs in album Future Trail - Secrets Of The Mind 2019. Future Trail - Departure. Future Trail - Age Of Dust. Future Trail - Liberty. Future Trail - Move And Turn. Future Trail - The Wildest Part. Future Trail - Smart Window. Future Trail - Delight. Future Trail - Cut. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. SECRETS OF THE MIND by Future Trail, released 22 February 2019 1. DEPARTURE 2. AGE OF DUST 3. LIBERTY 4. MOVE AND TURN 5. THE WILDEST PART feat. Patrik Hansson 6. SMART WINDOW 7. DELIGHT 8. CUT 9. SHELTER 10. Lifespan 11. Natural matters 12. Whisper my message 13. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. If you order the CD digital or as the physical item we gonna send you a remix you can choose and the booklet as PDF if you order the digital album. We can make special individual offers if you wanna order CDs and digital tracks togehter. Album 2019 13 Songs. Secrets of the Mind. Future Trail. Electronic free to Future Trail Secrets Of The Mind Departure, Age Of Dust and more. 13 tracks 56:08. Still und heimlich, zumindest ohne ganz großes Getöse veröffentlichen Future Trail ihr viertes Album. So richtig damit habe ich nicht mehr gerechnet. Thank you very much for all your support bandcamp If you wanna order one of the limited copies of our new album SECRETS OF THE MIND write us a message or check all the details bandcamp 13 track album. SECRETS OF THE MIND, by Future Trail. 13 track album. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Secrets of the Mind, 2019. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. Future Trail - Secrets Of The Mind 2019. Published:February 21, 2019. Breaking New Ground. Big Sky Horizon. It will take no more than one minute. Album: Secrets Of The Mind. Released: 2019. Style: Electronic. Format: MP3 233Kbps. Size: 105 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Departure 02 Age Of Dust 03 Liberty 04 Move And Turn 05 The Wildes Part 06 Smart Window 07 Delight 08 Cut 09 Shelter 10 Lifespan 11 Natural Matters 12 Whisper My Message 13 Sad Life Plays A Melody. Download links: rapidgator: download turbobit: download. Archive, Electronic. Mogwai ZeroZeroZero 2020. The Strokes The New Abnormal 2020


FUTURE TRAIL - electronic music since 2001. The first demos were created by René, who had been working for years in making music as a private ho. 1,538 people like this. 1,592 people follow this. Listen to music from Future Trail like Patience, Far Beyond & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Future Trail. Learn more. Recent Listening Trend. Wednesday 25 December 2019. Video by Mirko Heim Music and lyrics written and arranged by FUTURE TRAIL Recorded ACSY Sound by Dirk. For now its time to move on and after all theyre back with a first tasteful piece of music. Move & Turn a warm and melodic hymn, set on air by Future Trail. The video, directed Trail Electronic music duo from Germany with peerless femal vocals since 2001 featured by René Müller & Mel Gúntzelsson. The 3rd studioalbum SECRETS OF THE MIND released on 22nd of February 2019. As stream and download too. Some remixes. Exclusively bandcamp All original tracks are on the album Secrets Of The Mind by Future Trail. released September 22, 2019. All songs written and arranged by Future Trail. Coverartwork picture by Patrick Eichler . Future Soundtrack for America is a benefit album for Music for America and released in 2004 by Barsuk Records and McSweeney's and compiled by Spike Jonze and They Might Be Giants' founding member John Flansburgh. Each CD bore the legend, 100 of our profits from this CD will go to non-profit progressive organizations working to involve more Americans in our political process, to advocate for ordinary people and traditional American values, and to help keep the United States a country all. Future Trail. Top Songs. Move and Turn. Age of Dust. Secrets of the Mind. Future Trail Фото исполнителя Future Trail. All songs by Future Trail. Город: Washington, The Trail - Future Joust. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Future Music. Keyboard Magazine. Fender wanted stuff with flush pole pieces, which I thought, Okay, that de-complicates a bunch of stuff, but aside from that I was pretty much given free rein, Tim explains. It occurred to me that, pretty much, Alnico 4 had never been extensively used before as rod magnets there is no reason it couldnt have been

Related to Future Trail - Secrets Of The Mind
Frankie Laine - In My Wildest Dreams / That's My Desire
Frankie Laine - In My Wildest Dreams / That's My Desire Album
Cablejuice - D'Natural
Cablejuice - D'Natural Album
DJ Amiad - Careless Whisper
DJ Amiad - Careless Whisper Album
Tina Turner Featuring Barry White - In Your Wildest Dreams
Tina Turner Featuring Barry White - In Your Wildest Dreams Album
Malinda Kathleen Reese - Wildest Dreams
Malinda Kathleen Reese - Wildest Dreams Album
Leroy Smart - Get Smart
Leroy Smart - Get Smart Album
Ovations - Pure Natural Love
Ovations - Pure Natural Love Album
Iron Maiden - Wildest Dreams
Iron Maiden - Wildest Dreams Album
The Overlord - Move My Bod-E
The Overlord - Move My Bod-E Album